You are here

Two M.Arch Students Recieve Excellence in Service Award

Architecture graduate students Alyssa Favrot and Josh Floyd are receiving of the Dean of Community Service Excellence in Service Award for Spring 2017.

The 35 recognized students are all graduating seniors or graduate students and have verified 200+ hours of University-based community service. These students have a combined total of more than 24,774 service hours. This represents an estimated $569,802 economic impact to our community and an immeasurable impact on our quality of life.

Congratulations to them for their leadership and for their service!

To see a list of recipients, see this article on the Office of Community Service website.